Corpo Docente

por Hugo Ferreira publicado 23/12/2015 17h28, última modificação 03/07/2019 15h01
NomeTitulaçãoÁrea de AtuaçãoE-mailRegime de Trabalho
Alexsander Costa Mestre  alexsander.costa@afogados.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação Exclusiva
Aline Cristina Pereira de Araújo Ramos Mestra  Dedicação Exclusiva 
Andrea Dacal Peçanha do Nascimento Mestra  andrea.dacal@afogados.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação Exclusiva
Antônio Marcos da Silva Souto Mestre  antonio.souto@afogados.ifpe.edu.br

Dedicação Exclusiva

Carlos Marques Fernandes Mestre  carlos.fernandes@afogados.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação Exclusiva 
Elton André Silva de Castro Doutor  elton.castro@afogados.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação Exclusiva 
Felipe Alcântara de Albuquerque Doutor felipe.alcantara@afogados.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação Exclusiva
Ivo Marinho Silva Especialista ivo.marinho@afogados.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação Exclusiva 
José Carlos Lima dos Santos Doutor  carlos.santos@afogados.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação Exclusiva 
Pablo Thiago Correia de Moura Doutor pablo.moura@afogados.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação Exclusiva 
Raíssa Rattes Lima de Freitas Mestra  raissa.freitas@afogados.ifpe.edu.br  40 horas