Corpo Docente

por Hugo Ferreira publicado 23/12/2015 17h28, última modificação 25/08/2022 09h52

 

Nome 

Titulação 

Atuação 

E-mail 

Regime 

de Trabalho

Júlio José do Nascimento Silva

Doutor 

Agrônomo 

julio.nacimento@barreiros.if pe.edu.br

DE

Caetano Cláudio Pereira  Júnior

Doutor 

Agrônomo 

caetanopereira@barreiros.ifp e.edu.br

DE

Wagner Luis da Silva  Souza

Doutor 

Agrônomo 

wagner.souza@barreiros.ifpe .edu.br

DE

José Marcílio da Silva 

Doutor 

Licenciatura em  Ciências Agrarias

marcilio@barreiros.ifpe.edu. br

DE

Glauco de Gouvêa  

Caldas

Mestre 

Agrônomo 

glauco.caldas@barreiros.ifpe .edu.br

DE

Ronaldo de Moraes Melo Doutor 

Agrônomo 

agronaldo@barreiros.ifpe.ed u.br

DE

José Ronaldo Medeiros  Costa

Doutor 

Agrônomo 

ronaldo.costa@barreiros.ifpe .edu.br

DE

Agenor Bezerra de  

Almeida Júnior

Doutor 

Agrônomo 

agenor.almeida@barreiros.if pe.edu.br

DE

Marcos Antônio  

Machado Mesquita

Doutor 

Agrônomo 

marcos.mesquita@barreiros.i fpe.edu.br

DE