Corpo Docente

por Hugo Ferreira publicado 23/12/2015 17h28, última modificação 07/03/2019 09h41
NomeTitulaçãoE-mailRegime de Trabalho
Aline Brandão Siqueira Doutora aline.siqueira@caruaru.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação Exclusiva
André Filipe Pessoa Mestre andre.pessoa@caruaru.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação Exclusiva
Arismar Estevão Guedes Ramos Especialista arismar.ramos@caruaru.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação Exclusiva
Gustavo José Rocha Peplau Mestre gustavo.peplau@caruaru.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação Exclusiva
Janine Magaly Arruda Tavares Mestre janine.tavares@caruaru.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação Exclusiva
Marina Elizabeth Dias Altidis Doutora marina.altidis@caruaru.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação Exclusiva
Ricardo Henrique de Lira Silva Doutor ricardo.henrique@caruaru.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação Exclusiva
Rosana Reis de Lima Araújo Mestre rosana.araujo@caruaru.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação exclusiva
Sérgio Vila Nova Durant Mestre servio.durant@caruaru.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação Exclusiva
Tatiana Regina Fortes da Silva Mestre tatiana.silva@caruaru.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação Exclusiva