Corpo Docente

por Hugo Ferreira publicado 23/12/2015 17h28, última modificação 13/07/2018 11h46
NomeTitulaçãoE-mailRegime de Trabalho
 David Alain do Nascimento Mestre david.nascimento@garanhuns.ifpe.edu.br D.E.
Eduardo Garcia Wanderley Mestre eduardo.wanderley@garanhuns.ifpe.edu.br D.E.
Elmano Ramalho Cavalcanti Doutor elmano.cavalcanti@garanhuns.ifpe.edu.br D.E.
Eric de Luna Sales Mestre eric.sales@garanhuns.ifpe.edu.br D.E.
Eugênio de Carvalho Saraiva Mestre eugenio.saraiva@garanhuns.ifpe.edu.br D.E.
Fabrício Barros Cabral Mestre fabricio.cabral@garanhuns.ifpe.edu.br D.E.
Leonardo Soares e Silva Mestre leonardo.silva@garanhuns.ifpe.edu.br D.E.
Victor da Costa Wanderley Mestre victor.wanderley@reitoria.ifpe.edu.br D.E.
Vilmar Santos Nepomuceno Mestre vilmar.nepomuceno@garanhuns.ifpe.edu.br D.E.
Tiago Eduardo da Silva Mestre tiago.silva@garanhuns.ifpe.edu.br D.E.